Hit Mania Champions 2016

La compilation con tutte le hit dell'inverno 2016. Disponibile in versione 2CD e 4 CD.

CD 1:

1."The Horns" - DJ Catch feat. Greg Nice, DJ Kool & Deborash Lee
2."Ego" (Willy William Rmx) - Willy William
3."Thank You" - DJ Antoine
4."Army" - Ellie Goulding
5."Fast Car" - Jonas Blue feat. Dakota
6."Cake By The Ocean" - DNCE
7."Drinkee" (Addal Rmx) - Sofi Tukker
8."Reality" - Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy
9."Blind" - Feder feat. Emmi
10."Lay It All On Me" - Rudimental feat. Ed Sheeran
11."Miracle" - Julian Perretta
12."Sugar" - Robin Shultz feat. Francesco Yates
13."What Do You Mean?" - Justin Bieber
14."Hurts" (rmx) - Mika
15."Say A Prayer For Me" - Rufus
16."America Style" - Rik Spin feat. Alessio
17."I'm Shaking" - Dual Beat
18."Keep Rising" - DJ Makantony
19."Alone" - Vivian Grillo & DJ Tilo
20."Don't Let The Sun Go Sown" - Benny C. feat. Alessio Buscemi
21."Magic Summer In The World" - DJ Dabion
22."Wake Me" - Andrea Amati
23."Pure Joy" - Paoletto Castro vs Milla Sing
24."Mille Volte Ancora" - Max Gazzé

CD 2:

1."Universe" Vocal Rmx - DXP feat. Niky Mary
2."Mi Amor" Dedicated To Ary Mix - Biagio Lisanti
3."Reckless" - Soul Player
4."Togheter" - Estelle vs. David Jones
5."Watch Look Listen Boy" - Mark Storm feat. Emily Sanchez
6."Night Club" Carlo Esse Rmx - DJ Save feat. Trendy Boy
7."Foolish" - F&M Project feat. Cristina
8."My Freedom" - Iolyga & Penn Side
9."Feel The Love" - Nario feat. Chiara Mucedola
10."Senza Limite" Cyber Rmx - Iravox feat. Viola Valentino
11."Second Brain" - Matt Garro feat. SMDJ
12."Sax In Loop" - Miko M
13."Touch Me" - DJ Martello & DJ Mauro Fire vs. Salvo Tozzi & Luca S feat. Michela Torrente
14."Amelie" Hmv - Laura Paternostro
15."Party People" - Steven May & Rohand
16."Don't You Hear Me" - DJ Dimi feat. Raffy MC
17."Te Quiero Mas" - Aletanz feat. Veila
18."Lose Control" - Marco GRS vs. DJ Martello & DJ Mauro Fire feat. Sara Manzoeto
19."I Want You To Stay" - Steven May & Rohand
20."My Mistery" - Lara
21."How I Feel" - Piccolo & Di Salvo feat. Sly K
22."Fruity Pizza" - Romay
23."Ritual" - Michelle
24."I'll Be Waiting" - NuMa & Mr. Frog

Hit Mania Champions 2016



Designed & Developed by